190

راديكا ساث - باتواردهان

صحفي

Radhika Sathe-Patwardhan يأتي مع ما يقرب من 15 عاما من الخبرة في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة والرقمية. حصلت على ماجستير في Fashion & Lifestyle تحت حزامها، كانت محررة مجلة نمط الحياة الفاخرة بالإضافة إلى محرر الميزات في Femina، المجلة النسائية الرائدة في الهند، قبل أن تحول التروس لتنويع مسارها المهني.


مع اهتمام عميق باكتساب المعرفة حول مواضيع مختلفة، غامرت راديكا ساث-باتواردهان في مجال الكتابة قبل ما يقرب من 15 عاما بعد تخرجها في تصميم الأزياء. بعد بضع سنوات من العمل ككاتبة روائية ومصممة جرافيك مع فيمينا، المجلة النسائية الرائدة في الهند، حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الموضة ونمط الحياة من المملكة المتحدة قبل أن تعود إلى الهند لتوسيع جناحيها في مجال صحافة المجلات. لم تكن المحرر المؤسس لمجلة نمط الحياة الفاخرة فحسب، بل عادت أيضًا إلى فيمينا كمحررة ميزات وترأست إحدى طبعاتها الإقليمية. بعد أن كتبت عبر مواضيع مختلفة في نمط الحياة وما بعده، لكل من الطباعة والرقمية، تعمل على توسيع جناحيها وتحويل التروس لتنويع مسارها المهني ككاتبة محتوى مع Altametrics.

Topic / Areas of Interest

أزياء, طعام, جمال, العافية

Recent Articles and Publications

برنامج جدولة الموظفين المجاني- فوائد زيادة الرؤية في الجدولة

هناك طرق يمكن للشركات من خلالها التأكد من أن لديها قوة عاملة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. طريقة واحدة هي من خلال برنامج جدولة الموظفين المجاني. إنه مناسب للمؤسسات التي ترغب في تحسين كفاءتها.

اقرأ المزيد
نظام إدارة الطلبات- المشكلات التي تواجهها المطاعم متعددة السلاسل في عام 2022

في عام 2022، تغيرت صناعة المواد الغذائية بشكل كبير. تتمثل إحدى المشكلات الرئيسية لأصحاب المطاعم في هذا السوق المتغير في عدم وجود نظام لإدارة الطلبات. ستسلط هذه المقالة الضوء على هذه المشكلات.

اقرأ المزيد
حلول برامج الموارد البشرية- نصائح للاحتفاظ بموظفي المطعم كل ساعة

زادت الحاجة إلى إبقاء الموظفين سعداء وصحيين حيث أصبحت صناعة الخدمات الغذائية أكثر شعبية. أفضل طريقة لإبقاء فريقك سعيدًا هي من خلال الاحتفاظ بالموظفين. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بمساعدة حلول برامج الموارد البشرية.

اقرأ المزيد
برامج توظيف الموارد البشرية- لماذا تفشل سلاسل المطاعم في أن تصبح الخيار المفضل

المنافسة على الموظفين الأكفاء في المطاعم الأمريكية شرسة. تذهب الكثير من الحوافز للاحتفاظ بأفضل الطهاة وانتظار الموظفين. إحدى الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها تحقيق ذلك هي من خلال برامج توظيف الموارد البشرية.

اقرأ المزيد
جدولة عرض توضيحي

190

Radhika Sathe-Patwardhan

Journalist

Radhika Sathe-Patwardhan comes with almost 15 years of experience in print and digital media. With an MA in Fashion & Lifestyle under her belt, she has been the Editor of a luxury lifestyle magazine as well as Features Editor at Femina, India’s leading women’s magazine, before shifting gears to diversify her career pathway.


With a deep interest in acquiring knowledge about different topics, Radhika Sathe-Patwardhan ventured into the field of writing almost 15 years back after doing her graduation in Fashion Design. After a few years of working as a Feature Writer and Graphic Designer with Femina, India’s leading women’s magazine, she went on to do an MA in Fashion & Lifestyle from the United Kingdom before returning back to India to expand her wings in the field of magazine journalism. She not only was the founding editor of a luxury lifestyle magazine, but she also returned to Femina as a Features Editor and headed one of its regional editions. Having written across different topics in lifestyle and beyond, for both print and digital, she is further expanding her wings and shifting gears to diversify her career pathway as a content writer with Altametrics.

Topic / Areas of Interest

Fashion, Food, Beauty, Wellness

Recent Articles and Publications

Free Employee Scheduling Software- Benefits Of Increased Visibility In Scheduling

There are ways in which companies can make sure they have a dependable workforce. One way is through free employee scheduling software. It's apt for organizations who want to improve their efficiency.

Read More
Ordering Management System- Issues Faced by Multi-Chain Restaurants In 2022

In 2022, the food industry has changed tremendously. A major issue for restaurant owners in this changing market is the lack of an ordering management system. This article will highlight these issues.

Read More
HR Software Solutions- Tips For Retaining Hourly Restaurant Employees

The need to keep staff happy and healthy has increased as the foodservice industry has become more popular. The best way to keep your team happy is through employee retention. This can be achieved with the help of HR software solutions.

Read More
HR Recruitment Software- Why Restaurant Chains Fail To Become Preferred Choice

The competition for able staff in US restaurants is fierce. Lots of incentives go into retaining the best chefs and wait staff. One of the ways that this can be achieved is through HR recruitment software.

Read More
SCHEDULE A DEMO