211

Yamini P.

Journalist

Yamini P ist Senior Content Writer bei altametrics.com. Sie hat einen Master-Abschluss in Journalismus und hat Erfahrung im Schreiben zu Themen wie Essen, Gesundheit, Ernährung, soziale Themen, Filme und Reisen.


Yamini genießt einen Arm voller roter Rosen, tanzt, als würde niemand sonst zuschauen, und begibt sich auf ein Abenteuer.
War nur Spaß! Sie ist kein Fan von diesen außer Abenteuerreisen. Ihre Freunde beschreiben sie als einen lockeren, lebenslustigen und abenteuerlustigen Menschen.
Yamini ist ein Autor und Herausgeber, dessen Arbeit in verschiedenen Zeitungen und Zeitschriften erschienen ist. Sie hat sowohl in ihrem persönlichen als auch im beruflichen Leben eine fröhliche Haltung. Sie ist eine fleißige Person, die nützliche und ansprechende Inhalte bereitstellt, die Zuschauer in Kunden verwandeln.

Topic / Areas of Interest

Wenn sie nicht an den Computerbildschirm geklebt ist, liest sie Thriller, Reiseberichte, hört halbklassische Musik und schaut sich ihre Lieblingsfilme an. Du erreichst sie unter https://twitter.com/yaminip

Recent Articles and Publications

PLANEN SIE EINE DEMO

211

Yamini P.

Journalist

Yamini P is a senior content writer with altametrics.com. She holds a master’s degree in journalism and is experienced in writing about topics like food, health, nutrition, social issues, movies, and travel. 


Yamini enjoys an armful of red roses, dance like no one else is watching, and go on an adventure. 
Just kidding! She's not a fan of any of these except adventure trips. Her friends describe her as an easy-going, fun-loving, and adventurous human being. 
Yamini is a writer and editor whose work has appeared in various newspapers and magazines. She maintains a cheerful attitude in both her personal and professional life. She’s a hardworking person who provides useful and engaging content that converts viewers into customers. 

Topic / Areas of Interest

When she's not glued to the computer screen, she spends time reading thrillers, travelogues, listening to semi-classical music, and watching her favorite films. You can reach her at https://twitter.com/yaminip

Recent Articles and Publications

SCHEDULE A DEMO