كيفية عمل جدول عمل

أهمية جداول الموظفين

يجب على المديرين وإدارات الموارد البشرية معرفة كيفية وضع جدول عمل يفيد الموظفين الأفراد وموظفي الإدارة وأعمالهم بالكامل. تعمل أفضل ممارسات جدولة الموظفين على تعزيز ربحية الأعمال وإنتاجية الموظفين.

يحتاج الموظفون إلى جدول عمل مستقر حتى يكونوا متاحين ومستعدين جيدًا لنوباتهم المجدولة القادمة. أظهرت الدراسات أن الجدولة المستقرة تزيد من إنتاجية العمل بنسبة 5٪ مع زيادة متوسط المبيعات بنسبة 7٪.

تذكر أن موظفيك هم أعظم أصول عملك وأهم استثمار. جدولة التحول الذكي تستحق الجهد، مما ينتج عائدًا مرتفعًا على الاستثمار إلى الحد الأدنى لعملك.

تتضمن أفضل ممارسات جدولة الموظفين تقديم جداول العمل للموظفين مع إشعار مسبق لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل, تحسين ليس فقط تجربة الموظف ولكن أيضًا لصالح موظفي الإدارة لديك. يقضي المديرون وقتًا أقل في جدولة الموظفين ويتجنبون جدولة المناوبات في اللحظة الأخيرة عند تنفيذ أفضل الممارسات.

يتم أيضًا تقليل تكاليف العمالة عند استخدام أفضل ممارسات جدولة الموظفين. تعد جدولة الموظفين بناءً على مهاراتهم الفريدة وتوافقهم أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من اللجوء إلى جدولة اللحظة الأخيرة لأعضاء الفريق بناءً على توفرهم بشكل صارم.

مع جدولة العمل غير الصحيحة التي تم الاستشهاد بها كسبب رئيسي لترك الموظفين دورهم طواعية في الشركة, تنخفض معدلات دوران الموظفين بشكل ملحوظ عند تحسين جدولة الموظفين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن جدولة الموظفين بشكل صحيح تقلل من تكاليف العمالة الباهظة ومقدار كبير من الوقت اللازم لتوظيف الموظفين الجدد وإعدادهم.

يتمتع المديرون وأعضاء فريق الموارد البشرية بفوائد إدارة الموظفين الذين لديهم معنويات أعلى ومستويات التزام تنظيمية. إن انخفاض الحاجة إلى المحادثات والإجراءات التأديبية يفيد بيئة العمل بأكملها في عملك.

المزيد من الموظفين الراضين والسعادة هم إضافة لا تقدر بثمن لثقافة شركتك، مما يجذب كبار الموظفين الموهوبين للتقدم إلى عملك. تؤدي جدولة الموظفين الفعالة إلى تحسين تجارب العملاء والعملاء في عملك، مما يؤكد لعملائك أنه سيتم الترحيب بهم دائمًا من قبل موظفين على دراية ومثالية.

يشعر كل من يشارك في عملك بالتأثير الهزيل لنظام جدول عمل الموظف الرائع. لهذه الأسباب، يجب أن تظل جدولة الموظفين دائمًا أولوية قصوى للأعمال.

5 خطوات لعمل جدول عمل بشكل صحيح

5 steps to properly making a work schedule 1603228639 9342

يجب على المديرين وإدارات الموارد البشرية التأكد من أن جداول عمل موظفيهم مثالية قدر الإمكان. خمس خطوات لإنشاء جدول عمل رائع هي-

  1. وضع السياسة- يحتاج الموظفون إلى سياسات لاتباعها بما في ذلك بروتوكول تتبع الوقت, آداب تبديل التحول, وعمليات طلب إجازة الموظف. يجب تقديم تعليمات واضحة للموظفين عند تعيينهم في الموظفين وإدراجها أيضًا في دليل الموظف الخاص بك لسهولة الرجوع إليها.

    تأكد من أن الموظفين يفهمون عواقب عدم الامتثال للسياسات المعمول بها. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد يتطلب التأخير المتكرر اتخاذ تدابير تأديبية أو عقد اجتماع مع الموارد البشرية.


  2. التخطيط- عندما يتم تزويد الموظف بجدول نوبته في وقت مبكر، فمن غير المرجح أن يحتاج إلى مبادلة أو تفويت نوبة. سواء كان أعضاء فريقك موظفين بدوام كامل أو بدوام جزئي, أو مزيج من أنواع جدولة المناوبات المختلفة, من المحتمل أن يكون لديهم التزامات أخرى للتخطيط لها حول جداول عملهم.

    على سبيل المثال، يذهب العديد من الموظفين بدوام جزئي إلى الجامعة أو لديهم وظيفة أخرى يعملون فيها عندما لا يتم جدولتهم في عملك. قد يضطر بعض أعضاء الفريق المتفرغين إلى ترتيب رحلات إلى مكان عملك أو العثور على رعاية أطفال.
  1. التعيين- توظف بعض الشركات مجموعة متنوعة من أعضاء الفريق ذوي الخبرات والمهارات المختلفة. قبل إنشاء جداول العمل، حدد الأدوار والمهارات اللازمة لكل نوبة.

    إحدى أدوات الجدولة المفيدة لتخطيط نوبات الموظفين هي قالب جدول يأخذ في الاعتبار مهارات الموظفين ومستويات خبرتهم.

    يقلل قالب الجدول الزمني من مقدار وقت الموظف وتكاليف العمالة التي يتم إنفاقها على إنشاء جدول عملك الأسبوعي مع التأكد من استخدام أعضاء الفريق بشكل أفضل وفقًا لقدراتهم الفريدة.


  2. البرنامج- يتضمن برنامج جدولة الموظفين مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات الجدولة لكل خطوة من عملية جدولة العمل. من أدوات تتبع الوقت إلى استخدام قالب جدول العمل، يوفر برنامج الجدولة أموال الشركات في تكاليف العمالة وساعات متعددة من وقت الموظف كل أسبوع.

    هناك العديد من برامج الجدولة المختلفة للشركات للاختيار من بينها، اعتمادًا على احتياجات العمل المحددة. يعد طلب تجربة مجانية لبرنامج جدولة العمل طريقة رائعة لمعرفة أدوات الجدولة والبرامج الأنسب لعملك.


  3. المرونة- موظفوك هم بشر سيكون لديهم بالضرورة أحداث حياة غير متوقعة تظهر من وقت لآخر، بما في ذلك الأمراض وحالات الطوارئ العائلية.

    عندما تظهر مشكلة غير متوقعة لموظفيك، من المهم أن تكون مرنًا ومريحًا. تعمل جدولة الموظفين المتعاطفة على تعزيز رفاهية الموظفين وتعزيز علاقات العمل الصحية.

جدولة عرض توضيحي

How to Make a Work Schedule

how to make a work schedule

The Importance of Employee Schedules

Managers and human resources departments must know how to make a work schedule that benefits individual employees, management staff, and their entire business. Employee scheduling best practices boost business bottom line profitability and employee productivity.

Employees need a stable work schedule in order to be available and well prepared for their upcoming scheduled shifts. Studies have shown that stable scheduling increases labor productivity by 5% while increasing median sales by 7%.

Remember, your employees are your business's greatest asset and most substantial investment. Smart shift scheduling is well worth the effort, producing a high return on investment to your business's bottom line.

Employee scheduling best practices include presenting work schedules to employees with at least two weeks advance notice, optimizing not only the employee experience but also benefiting your management staff. Managers spend less time on employee scheduling and avoid last minute shift scheduling when best practices are implemented.

Labor costs are also decreased when employee scheduling best practices are used. Scheduling employees based on their unique skills and compatibility is much more cost efficient than resorting to last minute scheduling of team members strictly based on their availability.

With improper work scheduling cited as a top reason for employees voluntarily leaving their role at a company, employee turnover rates noticeably decrease when employee scheduling is optimized. Additionally, properly scheduling employees decreases the expensive labor costs and significant amount of time required for hiring and onboarding new staff members.

Managers and human resource team members enjoy the benefits of managing employees who have higher morale and organizational commitment levels. A decreased need for disciplinary conversations and actions benefits your business's entire work environment.

More satisfied and happier employees are an invaluable addition to your business's company culture, enticing top talent employees to apply to your business. Effective employee scheduling results in customers and clients having improved customer experiences at your business, assuring your clientele that they will always be greeted by a knowledgeable and ideal staff.

The trickle down effect of a great employee work schedule system is felt by everyone involved with your business. For these reasons, employee scheduling must always stay a business top priority.

5 Steps to Properly Making a Work Schedule

5 steps to properly making a work schedule 1603228639 9342

Managers and human resources departments must make sure their employee work schedules are as ideal as possible. Five steps for creating a great work schedule are-

  1. Policy establishment- Employees need polices to follow including time tracking protocol, shift swapping etiquette, and employee time off request processes. Clear instructions should be provided to employees when they are hired on staff and also included in your employee handbook for easy reference.

    Make sure employees understand the consequences of not complying with established policies. For example, repeated lateness may necessitate disciplinary measures or a meeting with human resources.

  2. Planning- When an employee is provided with their shift schedule well in advance, they are less likely to need to swap or miss a shift. Whether your team members are full time or part-time employees, or a combination of different shift scheduling types, they likely have other obligations to plan for around their work schedules.

    For example, many part-time employees attend university or have another job they work at when they are not scheduled at your business. Some full-time team members may have to arrange rides to your workplace or find childcare.
  1. Designation- Some businesses employ a wide variety of team members with different expertise and skillsets. Before creating work schedules determine what roles and skills are needed for each shift.

    One helpful scheduling tool for planning employee shifts is a schedule template that takes into consideration employee skills and expertise levels.

    A schedule template decreases the amount of employee time and labor costs spent on creating your weekly work schedule while making sure team members are best utilized in accordance with their unique abilities.

  2. Software- Employee scheduling software incorporates a variety of scheduling tools for every step of the work scheduling process. From time tracking tools to work schedule template utilization, scheduling software saves businesses money in labor costs and multiple hours of employee time every week.

    There are many different scheduling softwares for businesses to choose from, depending on specific business needs. Requesting a free work scheduling software trial is a great way to figure out which scheduling tools and software program is best suited for your business.

  3. Flexibility- Your employees are human beings who will necessarily have unexpected life events that come up from time to time, including sicknesses and family emergencies.

    When an unexpected issue does come up for your employees, it is important to be flexible and accommodating. Employee scheduling that is empathetic promotes employee wellbeing and fosters healthy working relationships.